CUPE BC Committees 2021-2023

CUPE 1123 currently has the following members sitting on CUPE BC Committees:


Rose Jurkic – Chair of Library Committee

Nicole Cabrejos – Co-Chair of Racialized Workers Committee

Wendy Jewell – Library Committee Member

Kelly-Lynn Ware – Occupational Health and Safety Committee Member

Dayton Pollak – Pink Triangle Committee Member


Feel free to ask these members any questions you may have about CUPE BC, Committees etc!